Contact Us
 




Monique Loredo
monique@anchorauto.com
Front Office Specialist
Tom Trago
tom@anchorauto.com
Owner
Danny Vega
danny@anchorauto.com
Customer Service Rep


Christina Loredo
frontdesk@anchorauto.com
Front Desk Specialist
Betsy Trago
betsy@anchorauto.com
Owner
Ted Baccelli
ted@anchorauto.com
General Manager
     
Francisco Sancen
parts@anchorauto.com
Parts Specialist